[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » General Discussion » New member welcome » GrumpehBrit reporting for furry duties !
GrumpehBrit reporting for furry duties !
GrumpehBritDate: Friday, 29/01/2016, 5:42 PM | Message # 1
Lieutenant general
Group: Friends
Meow smile

My name is Lee, a 46 year old male living nr Brighton, SE England !

I am and old git, but I do like a good laugh.  I can be serious if needed for games (to a point) but I have a fun outlook on gaming and always looking for the funny side of things.

I'm a team player..end of.  Objective always smile

I have been playing online fps (and other games) since 1995 and this list includes :

Quake 1-4.  MoH Series.  Counterstrike / CS: Source.  All of the BF Series barring Hardline (will get this).

Other games in the past :

World of Warcraft / Eve Online / Assetto Corsa

and on console (ps4 current and xb1 - sold this now)

FIFA 16 / Project Cars

There has been other games that have come and go that I have forgotten, but these are the main ones with 5 years playing the likes of CS:Source and WOW continuously.  So obviously ive done raiding in WOW, and loads and loads of ranked games with CS:Source (over 600 clanbase ladder 5v5 league games alone) in the 5 years I played it.

Currently I ONLY play PC BF4 (any mode / any map) and FIFA 16 on the PS4 as that's all I get time for these days smile

I am also used to running clans of various sizes (from 5 to 100+) and have quite a good admin experience with games like Quake series / CS:Source and MOH servers (having been a paid admin for clanbase and gaming companies in the past).